The World Is Yours EP





The World Is Yours EP by Pacific Northwest Artist Flip Huston:


  1. The World Is Yours
  2. Watch
  3. Temporary Love (feat. Kid Created Playa)
  4. Came A Long Way
  5. Fake Love Interlude
  6. Fake Love (feat. Flawless Real Talk & E Maejor)
  7. Flip
  8. Speakin My Name
  9. Boys Don’t Cry


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The World Is Yours EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *